Blog Tour: Kingdom Above the Cloud + Exclusive Interview

Kingdom Above the Cloud Author: Maggie Platt Series: Tales from Adia, #1 Publisher: Ambassador International Release Date: April 17th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Allegory View on Goodreads ———————- What if the nine Fruit of the Spirit and the Seven Deadly Sins were locked in a battle for control? Abandoned as infants, Tovi and her

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Kingdom Above the Cloud + Exclusive Interview

Blog Tour – What I Want You to See by Catherine Linka Exclusive Author Interview

What I Want You to See Author: Catherine Linka Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult View on Goodreads Winning a scholarship to California’s most prestigious art school seems like a fairy tale ending to Sabine Reye’s awful senior year. After losing both her mother and her home, Sabine longs for a

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour – What I Want You to See by Catherine Linka Exclusive Author Interview

Blog Tour: The Tenth Girl by Sara Faring Promotional Post + Exclusive Giveaway

The Tenth Girl Author: Sara Faring Publisher: Imprint Release Date: September 24th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Thriller, Horror, Mystery, Historical Fiction View on Goodreads ——————— Simmering in Patagonian myth, The Tenth Girl is a gothic psychological thriller with a haunting twist. At the very southern tip of South America looms an isolated finishing school. Legend

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: The Tenth Girl by Sara Faring Promotional Post + Exclusive Giveaway

Blog Tour: Stormrise by Jillian Boehme with Exclusive Interview + Giveaway

Stormrise Author: Jillian Boehme Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: September 24th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Dragons View on Goodreads ______________________________________________ A combat warrior will risk everything to awaken the dragons and save her kingdom in Jillian Boehme’s epic YA Fantasy debut, Stormrise, inspired by Twelfth Night and perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce. If

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Stormrise by Jillian Boehme with Exclusive Interview + Giveaway

Blog Tour: The Afterlife of Walter Augustus by Hannah M. Lynn | Exclusive Excerpt + Author Q&A!

The Afterlife of Walter Augustus Author: Hannah M. Lynn Genre: Humor, fiction, contemporary Publication date: July 12th 2018 Goodreads Walter Augustus is dead. His current state of existence has become a monotony of sweet tea and lonely strolls and after decades stuck in the Interim — a posthumous waiting room for those still remembered on

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: The Afterlife of Walter Augustus by Hannah M. Lynn | Exclusive Excerpt + Author Q&A!

Blog Tour: The Sweetest Kind of Fate by Crystal Cestari With Exclusive Author Interview + Giveaway!

What inspired you to write a contemporary love story that revolves in a fantasy storyline? More specially, why witches? My two favorite genres are magical realism and romance, so dreaming up a magical matchmaker was a natural hybrid of my interests! I liked playing with the ideas of destiny and fate, and since falling in

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: The Sweetest Kind of Fate by Crystal Cestari With Exclusive Author Interview + Giveaway!