Blog Tour: Lab Partners by Mora Montgomery Promotional Post

Lab Partners Author: Mora Montgomery Publisher: Wattpad Books Release Date: March 10th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, LGBT, Romance View on Goodreads Sometimes you don’t know who you love, until they love you … When Jordan Hughes arrives at Pinecrest High School, Elliot Goldman’s graduating year suddenly gets a lot more interesting. Smart, good looking […]

Read More Blog Tour: Lab Partners by Mora Montgomery Promotional Post

Blog Tour: The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann Promotional Post

The Degenerates Author: J. Albert Mann Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers Release Date: March 17th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Historical Fiction View on Goodreads ———————— In the tradition of Girl, Interrupted, this fiery historical novel follows four young women in the early 20th century whose lives intersect when they are locked up by a […]

Read More Blog Tour: The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann Promotional Post

Blog Tour: Storm from the East by Joanna Hathaway Promotional Post

Storm from the East Author: Joanna Hathaway Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: February 11th 2020 Series: Glass Alliance #2 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Adventure, High Fantasy View on Goodreads ————————————— Battles, revolution, and romance collide in Joanna Hathaway’s stunning, World Wars-inspired sequel to Dark of the West. Part war drama, part romance, Storm from the […]

Read More Blog Tour: Storm from the East by Joanna Hathaway Promotional Post

Blog Tour: Given by Nandi Taylor Exclusive Promotional Post + Author Playlist

Given Author: Nandi Taylor Publisher: Wattpad Books Release Date: January 21st 2020 Genre: Fantasy View on Goodreads ————————————— A subversive fantasy-romance steeped in West-African and Caribbean traditions. Yenni has never been this far from home. With only her wits, her strength and her sacred runelore, the fierce Yirba warrior princess is alone in the Empire […]

Read More Blog Tour: Given by Nandi Taylor Exclusive Promotional Post + Author Playlist

Blog Tour: Every Other Weekend by Abigail Johnson Promotional Post

Every Other Weekend Author: Abigail Johnson Publisher: Inkyard Press (Harlequin) Release Date: January 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance View on Goodreads _________________________________ What if your safe place…is a person? Adam Moynihan’s life used to be awesome. Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that it could have been a TV […]

Read More Blog Tour: Every Other Weekend by Abigail Johnson Promotional Post

Blog Tour: Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things by Jacqueline Firkins Promotional Post

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things Author: Jacqueline Firkins Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: December 17th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Retellings, Contemporary View on Goodreads _______________________________ In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for […]

Read More Blog Tour: Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things by Jacqueline Firkins Promotional Post

Blog Tour: The Weight of a Soul by Elizabeth Tammi Promotional Post + Book Spotlight

The Weight of a Soul Author: Elizabeth Tammi Publisher: Flux Release Date: December 3rd 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Historical Fiction View on Goodreads _____________________________ When Lena’s younger sister Fressa is found dead, their whole Viking clan mourns—but it is Lena alone who never recovers. Fressa is the sister that should’ve lived, and Lena cannot […]

Read More Blog Tour: The Weight of a Soul by Elizabeth Tammi Promotional Post + Book Spotlight

Blog Tour: Crying Laughing by Lance Rubin Promotional Post + Book Spotlight

Crying Laughing Author: Lance Rubin Publisher: Knopf Release Date: November 19th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fiction View on Goodreads The author of Denton Little’s Deathdate gives us a tragicomic story of bad dates, bad news, bad performances, and one girl’s determination to find the funny in high school. Winnie Friedman has been waiting for the […]

Read More Blog Tour: Crying Laughing by Lance Rubin Promotional Post + Book Spotlight

Blog Tour: Across a Broken Shore by Amy Trueblood

Across a Broken Shore Author: Amy Trueblood Publisher: Flux Release Date: November 5, 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Historical Fiction View on Goodreads _________________________________________________ The last thing eighteen-year-old Wilhelmina “Willa” MacCarthy wants is to be a nun. It’s 1936, and as the only daughter amongst four sons, her Irish–Catholic family is counting on her to take […]

Read More Blog Tour: Across a Broken Shore by Amy Trueblood

Blog Tour: Coral by Sara Ella Promotional Post + Book Spotlight

Coral Author: Sara Ella Publisher: Thomas Nelson Release Date: November 12th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings, Mermaids, Fairy Tales View on Goodreads ___________________________________________________________________ Multiple award-winning young adult author Sara Ella reimagines The Little Mermaid in a powerful and unexpected way. Sixteen-year-old mermaid Coral has always been different, standing out from her stoic sisters in […]

Read More Blog Tour: Coral by Sara Ella Promotional Post + Book Spotlight