Blog Tour: The Life and (Medieval) Times of Kit Sweetly by Jamie Pacton “Meet the Characters” Post

The Life and (Medieval) Times of Kit Sweetly Author: Jamie Pacton Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 5th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance View on Goodreads ————————– Kit Sweetly slays sexism, bad bosses, and bad luck to become a knight at a medieval-themed restaurant. Working as a wench―i.e. waitress―at a cheesy medieval-themed restaurant

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: The Life and (Medieval) Times of Kit Sweetly by Jamie Pacton “Meet the Characters” Post

Blog Tour: Last Girls by Demetra Brodsky “Story Behind The Cover” Special Post

Last Girls Author: Demetra Brodsky Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: May 5th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary View on Goodreads ————————————– No one knows how the world will end. On a secret compound in the Washington wilderness, Honey Juniper and her sisters are training to hunt, homestead, and protect their own. Prepare for every situation.

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Last Girls by Demetra Brodsky “Story Behind The Cover” Special Post

Blog Tour: Palace of Silver by Hannah West Exclusive Deleted Scenes!

Palace of Silver Author: Hannah West Publisher: Holiday House Release Date: April 28th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Realistic Fiction View on Goodreads ——————————————— Two queens confront the ultimate choice as a rebellion emerges against a dangerous despot – and both sides want them dead. When the world of magic is under threat, is loyalty worth

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Palace of Silver by Hannah West Exclusive Deleted Scenes!

Blog Tour: Elysium Girls by Kate Pentecost Exclusive Deleted Scenes

Elysium Girls Author: Kate Pentecost Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: April 14th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy View on Goodreads ———————————— In this sweeping Dust Bowl-inspired fantasy, a ten-year game between Life and Death pits the walled Oklahoma city of Elysium-including a girl gang of witches and a demon who longs for humanity-against the supernatural in

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Elysium Girls by Kate Pentecost Exclusive Deleted Scenes

Blog Tour: The Edge of Anything by Nora Shalaway Carpenter Exclusive “The Story Behind the Cover”

The Edge of Anything Author: Nora Shalaway Carpenter Publisher: Running Press Teen Release Date: 24th March, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Fiction, Mental Health View on Goodreads ———————– Len is a loner teen photographer haunted by a past that’s stagnated her work and left her terrified she’s losing her mind. Sage is a high school

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: The Edge of Anything by Nora Shalaway Carpenter Exclusive “The Story Behind the Cover”

Blog Tour: All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban Promotional Post

All Your Twisted Secrets Author: Diana Urban Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: March 17th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery, Thriller, Contemporary View on Goodreads ————— This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending. Welcome to

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: All Your Twisted Secrets by Diana Urban Promotional Post

Blog Tour: The Raven and the Dove by Kaitlyn Davis With Exclusive Guest Post!

The Raven and the Dove Author: Kaitlyn Davis Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC Series: The Raven and the Dove #1 Release Date: March 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: The Raven and the Dove by Kaitlyn Davis With Exclusive Guest Post!

Blog Tour: Iphigenia Murphy by Sara Hosey Promotional Post

Iphigenia Murphy Author: Sara Hosey Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Release Date: March 10th 2020 Genre: Young Adult View on Goodreads ———————- Running away from home hasn’t solved Iphigenia Murphy’s problems. In fact, it’s only a matter of time before they’ll catch up with her. Iffy is desperate to find her long-lost mother, and, so far, in

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Iphigenia Murphy by Sara Hosey Promotional Post

Blog Tour: Below by Alexandria Warwick Exclusive Guest Post + Book Excerpt

Below Author: Alexandria Warwick Series: North #1 Publisher: Wolf Publishing Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy View on Goodreads From the author of The Demon Race comes a YA dark fantasy series inspired by Inuit mythology. In the heart of the frigid North, there lives a demon known as the Face Stealer.

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Below by Alexandria Warwick Exclusive Guest Post + Book Excerpt

Blog Tour: Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz Book Spotlight + Exclusive Guest Post

Jane Anonymous Author: Laurie Faria Stolarz Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: January 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary View on Goodreads ______________________________ Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen-year-old girl’s kidnapping and her struggle to fit back into her life after she escapes. Then, “Jane” was just

Read More »

Read More Blog Tour: Jane Anonymous by Laurie Faria Stolarz Book Spotlight + Exclusive Guest Post